Wielandstrasse 41 – Sale of condominiums in Berlin-Charlottenburg

LOCATION

3 in 1
Sophisticated luxury, charming neighbourhood, urban retreat.

A residential location in the heart of City West: Wielandstrasse in Charlottenburg. With its many historic, ornate buildings, the street leads from Pestalozzistrasse to Olivaer Platz. And at each end, Berlin surrounds you with its special charm, just waiting to be rediscovered again and again: here cosmopolitan, there venerable and familiar.

karte-berlin-wielandstrasse-41

10629 Berlin-Charlottenburg

Well-known squares and streets can be found in the immediate vicinity of Wielandstrasse. Kurfürstendamm, Kantstrasse, Savignyplatz, Bleibtreustrasse and Leibnizstrasse. These are not just geographic addresses, their names stand for the diversity that can be found in Charlottenburg. Ku’damm – elegant and glamorous, pure luxury and shopping as far as the eye can see. Savignyplatz – stylish and cosy, full of bars, long-established restaurants and pleasant cafes. Kantstrasse and its environs – the design boulevard, perfect for lovers of stylish living and a fine selection of gastronomic establishments. Depending on your mood or the occasion, the famous “Paris Bar” and trendy venues such as “893 Ryōtei” and the venerable “Grosz” on Ku’damm await gourmets and night owls. Renowned theatres and trendsetting galleries offer cultural variety to suit every taste; nature enthusiasts and recreational sportspersons will be drawn to nearby Tiergarten and the Charlottenburg Palace grounds.

Wielandstrasse is in the very best of company: with small bistros, exquisite boutique hotels and many unique shops that invite passers-by to stroll and window-shop. Walter-Benjamin-Platz is a dynamic hotspot with cafes and restaurants such as “Il Calice”. And right in the midst of things, just a short walk away from the world-famous shopping boulevard or a cosy cup of coffee: WIELAND 41, the perfect urban retreat.

karte-wielandstrasse-41

Location of 1000 possibilities.

And if a city trip is on the agenda? The Savignyplatz urban railway station is very close by, connecting several lines at short intervals to the city’s most important traffic hubs. The S5, S7 and S75 lead to Friedrichstrasse, the Hackescher Markt area in hip Berlin-Mitte and on to Alexanderplatz, the centre of the City East. Zoo Station with the U1, U2, U9 and various regional trains also offers ideal transport connections – e.g. to Central Station and the Berlin airports. By car, one can explore Berlin’s other districts or the surrounding countryside via the nearby A 100 city motorway.

unbinding visualization

LIVING

4x bel étage flair.

Wilhelminian era meets contemporary. Built in 1914, the charming pre-war jewel WIELAND 41 has been reinterpreted and expanded in accordance with the standards and requirements of 2017. The prestigious facade captivates with its elegant historicism, the classical style of which continues into the interior. The heating, water and electric installations have been renovated, the building technology has been upgraded and the courtyards will be re-landscaped. Lovingly renovated stair-wells show the care that has been taken down to the smallest details, and four historically significant pre-war flats with gracious balconies emanate the unmistakable charm unique to this epoch: spacious rooms, many connected with beautiful double doors, familiar window formats, original or faithfully reproduced crown mouldings and parquet floors that unveil tradition and expansiveness. This is bel étage living at its finest.

residence-wielandstrasse-41
residence-2-wielandstrasse-41

4x Penthouse-Feeling.

But WIELAND 41 is also pure modernity. The top floor will not merely be renovated or converted, itwill be completely rebuilt as captivating, high-class penthouses. This is a prime opportunity for discerning cosmopolitans! Two penthouse units offering barrier-free access are located in the front of the building; two further penthouses, which can be reached by one of the two newly-installed glass elevators, are positioned in the garden house of the ensemble. All four units boast ceiling heights of approx. 3.40 metres, pleasant refinements such as underfloor heating and green roofs, as well as exclusive roof-top terraces providing 360-degree views over the rooftops of Berlin, in addition to terraces and loggias on the main level. The views are heavenly, the feeling of space vast, the amenities highly refined. Sophisticated luxury – reinterpreted.
WIELAND 41: Wilhelminian era meets zeitgeist.

penthouse1-wielandstrasse-41
penthouse2-wielandstrasse-41

FACTS

At 1 glance

  • Wielandstrasse 41 in 10629 Berlin-Charlottenburg
  • Wilhelminian era building from 1914
  • 8 condominiums
  • 4 historically significant, renovated apartments, each with balcony
  • 4 newly-built penthouses, each with terrace/loggia & roof-top terrace
  • Penthouses in the front building have barrier-free access
  • 3 to 5 rooms with living areas of approx. 82 to 167 sqm
  • Ceiling heights of up to 3.40 metres
  • Underfloor heating in penthouses & bathrooms of the renovated historical apartments
  • Lovingly restored architectural details
  • Prestigious facade design
  • Tasteful renovation of the historic stairwells
  • Addition of modern glass elevators
  • Completely new technical installations in common property
  • Fully refurbished building technology and heating system
unbinding visualization

DETAILS

100% well-being

Living in WIELAND 41 means a life without compromise. Efficient floor plans, spacious living and dining areas and ceiling heights of up to 3.40 metres characterise the zeitgeist of the modern, daylight-flooded apartments. Beautiful oak parquet gives each living room and bedroom the ideal foundation. The venerable company HINTERSEER provides herringbone parquet and wideplank floorboards in many grades and qualities. All penthouse windows are state-of-the-art construction, skylight windows are installed with external sun protection for the south and west sides. Loggias and roof-top terraces with Bangkirai floorboards, electrical connection and frost-proof cold water connection ensure comfortable living.

unbinding visualization

Furnishing: 1+

The floors and walls of the master and guest bathrooms reflect the building’s high standard with fine stoneware from the LA FAENZA collection FRISIA, which showcases selected bathroom equipment from the renowned brand-name manufacturers KALDEWEI and BETTE and fittings from IDEAL STANDARD. Design, functionality and quality all coalesce here. It goes without saying that the entire building is equipped with a modern locking and video intercom system. WIELAND 41 is 100 percent well-being at every level. From the ground floor to the penthouses: where the Wilhelminian era meets contemporary!

unbinding visualization

CONTACT

EuV Projekte Berlin GmbH

Charlottenstraße 4 – 17. OG
D-10969 Berlin
Telephone: +49.30.20 346 5100
Internet: wieland41.com
Email: kontakt@wieland41.com

Eigentumswohnungen in Berlin, Charlottenburg – Wielandstraße 41

LAGE

3 in 1
Eleganter Luxus, charmantes Kiezleben, urbanes Refugium.

Eine Toplage im Herzen der City-West: die Eigentumswohnungen in der Wielandstraße in Berlin-Charlottenburg. Mit vielen historischen, reich verzierten Gründerzeit-Häusern bebaut, führt sie von der Pestalozzistraße bis zum Olivaer Platz – und an jedem Ende wartet Berlin mit seinem besonderen, immer wieder neu zu entdeckenden Charme: hier kosmopolitisch, da vertraut.

karte-berlin-wielandstrasse-41

10629 Berlin-Charlottenburg

In unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft der Wielandstraße finden sich fußläufig wohlbekannte Plätze und Straßen. Kurfürstendamm, Kantstraße, Savignyplatz, Bleibtreu- oder Leibnizstraße. Diese Orte dienen nicht nur als geographische Adresse, ihre Namen stehen vielmehr für die Vielfalt Charlottenburgs: der Ku’damm – elegant und glamourös, Luxus und Shopping pur. Der Savignyplatz: szenig und gemütlich, voller Bars, alteingesessener Restaurants und netter Cafés. Die Kantstraße in nächster Umgebung: Designmeile für Schöner-Wohnen-Liebhaber und eine feine Auswahl gastronomischer Vielfalt. Je nach Lust, Laune und Anlass warten hier die berühmt-berüchtigte „Paris Bar“ oder Szene-Lokale wie das „893 Ryotei“ und das etablierte „Grosz“ auf dem Ku’damm auf Gourmets und Nachtschwärmer. Renommierte Theater und Trendsetter-Galerien bieten Kulturprogramm für jeden Geschmack, während es Naturfreunde und Freizeitsportler eher in den nahen Tiergarten oder den Schlosspark Charlottenburg zieht.

Die Wielandstraße befindet sich in bester Nachbarschaft: mit kleinen Bistros, exquisiten Boutiquehotels und vielen individuellen Läden, die zum Bummeln einladen. Dynamischer Hotspot mit Cafés und Restaurants wie dem „Il Calice“: der Walter-Benjamin-Platz. Und mittendrin, vom weltbekannten Einkaufsbou-levard oder einem gemütlichen Kaffeetrinken nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt, liegt das perfekte urbane Refugium: WIELAND 41.

karte-wielandstrasse-41

Lage der 1000 Möglichkeiten.

Und wenn es doch einmal weiter weg gehen soll? Dann ist die S-Bahn-Station Savignyplatz ganz nah, die mehrere Linien in knappen Intervallen mit den wichtigsten Verkehrsknotenpunkten der Stadt verbinden. S5, S7 und S75 führen zur Friedrichstraße, dem Hackeschen Markt im hippen Berlin-Mitte oder zum Zentrum der City-Ost, dem Alexanderplatz. Auch der Bahnhof Zoo mit U1, U2, U9 und diversen Regionalzügen bietet ideale Verkehrsanbindungen – zum Beispiel in Richtung Hauptbahnhof und den Berliner Flughäfen. Mit dem Auto hat man über die nahe gelegene Stadtautobahn A 100 eine gute Möglichkeit, andere Berliner Bezirke oder das Umland zu erkunden.

unverbindliche Visualisierung

WOHNEN

4x Flair der Beletage.

Gründerzeit trifft Moderne: Erbaut 1914, wird das charmante Altbaujuwel WIELAND 41 nach den Maßstäben und Ansprüchen von 2017 neu interpretiert und ausgebaut. Die repräsentative Fassade besticht mit der Architektur des Historismus, die sich stilvoll ins Innere fortsetzt: die Versorgungsstränge werden kernsaniert, die Haustechnik und Heizungsanlage erneuert sowie der Hof neu gestaltet. Aufwendig sanierte Treppenhäuser zeigen die Liebe bis ins kleinste bauzeitliche Detail. Vier historisch wertvolle Altbauwohnungen mit hübschen Balkonen versprühen den unverkennbaren Charme, der nur dieser Epoche eigen ist, und das in aufgearbeitetem Glanz: großzügige Räumlichkeiten, teils verbunden durch wunderschöne Flügeltüren, offenbaren mit vertrauten Fensterformaten, altem oder originalgetreu aufgearbeitetem Stuck und Parkettböden, Tradition und Weite. Beletage-Wohnen vom Feinsten!

residence-wielandstrasse-41
residence-2-wielandstrasse-41

4x Penthouse-Feeling.

WIELAND 41 kann aber auch pure Moderne. Die Dachgeschosse werden als Neubau errichtet und bestechen in Form von High-Class-Penthouses. Die Chance für anspruchsvolle Kosmopoliten! Zwei Neubau-Dachgeschosse mit barrierefreiem Zugang und zusätzlicher Loggia liegen im Vorderhaus, zwei weitere, die ebenfalls mit einem der beiden gläsernen Fahrstühle erreicht werden, im Gartenhaus. Alle vier überzeugen mit einer Deckenhöhe von ca. 3,40 Meter Höhe, angenehmen Raffinessen wie Fußbodenheizung und Gründächern sowie mit Balkonen und exklusiven Roof-Top-Terrassen, die einen 360-Grad-Blick über die Dächer von Berlin freigeben. Der Ausblick ist himmlisch, das Raumgefühl überwältigend, die Ausstattung edel. Nobler Luxus, neu interpretiert.
WIELAND 41: Gründerzeit trifft Zeitgeist.

penthouse1-wielandstrasse-41
penthouse2-wielandstrasse-41

FAKTEN

Auf 1 Blick

  • Wielandstraße 41 in 10629 Berlin-Charlottenburg
  • Gründerzeit-Altbau von 1914
  • 8 Eigentumswohnungen
  • 4 historisch wertvolle, vollständig sanierte Altbauwohnungen mit Balkon
  • 4 Neubau-Penthouses mit Terrasse/Loggia & Aufdachterrasse
  • Penthouses im Vorderhaus mit barrierefreiem Zutritt
  • 3 bis 5 Zimmerwohnungen mit ca. 82 bis 167 m² Wohnfläche
  • Raumhöhen bis zu 3,40 Meter
  • Fußbodenheizung in den Penthouses & in den Bädern des sanierten Altbaus
  • Liebevolle Erhaltung und Erneuerung der Altbau-Stilelemente
  • Repräsentative Fassadengestaltung
  • Altbaugerechte Sanierung der historischen Treppenhäuser
  • Anbau moderner Glasaufzüge
  • Vollständige Kern- und Strangsanierung des Gemeinschaftseigentums
  • Vollständig erneuerte Haustechnik & Heizungsanlage
unverbindliche Visualisierung

AUSSTATTUNG

100% Wohlgefühl

Wohnen in WIELAND 41, das ist Leben ohne Kompromisse. Effiziente Grundrisse, großzügige Wohn- und Essbereiche sowie Raumhöhen bis 3,40 Meter prägen den Zeitgeist der modernen, lichtdurchfluteten Wohnungen. Edles Eichenparkett gibt jedem Wohn- und Schlafraum den richtigen Untergrund. Das Traditionsunternehmen HINTER-SEER bietet Fischgrät-Parkett und Landhausdielen in vielen Sortierungen und Qualitäten an. Alle Fenster in den Dachgeschossen entsprechen dem neuesten Stand der Technik als isolierte Holz- und Aluminiumkonstruktionen sowie Dachflächenfenster mit außenliegendem Sonnenschutz zur Süd- und Westseite. Hier unterstreichen die Loggien und die Aufdachterrassen mit Bangkirai-Dielen, Elektroanschluss und frostsicherem Kaltwasseranschluss den besonderen Wohnkomfort.

unverbindliche Visualisierung

Ausstattung: 1+

Die Böden und Wände der Master- und Gästebäder setzen mit Feinsteinzeug aus der LA FAENZA-Kollektion FRISIA den hohen Standard fort und geben der ausgewählten Badausstattung der renommierten Markenhersteller KALDEWEI und BETTE und den Armaturen von IDEAL STANDARD ihre Bühne. Design, Funktionalität und Qualität treffen hier aufeinander. Dass das gesamte Wohnhaus mit einer modernen Schließ- und Videogegensprechanlage ausgestattet wird, ist eine Selbstverständlichkeit. WIELAND 41, das ist 100 Prozent Wohlgefühl auf allen Ebenen. Vom Regelgeschoss bis zu den Penthouses: Hier trifft Gründerzeit auf Zeitgeist!

unverbindliche Visualisierung

KONTAKT

EuV Projekte Berlin GmbH

Charlottenstraße 4 – 17. OG
D-10969 Berlin
Telefon: +49 30 20 346 5100
Internet: wieland41.com
E-Mail: kontakt@wieland41.com